Destination Spain, Equinox India and Eclectic Greece Webinars this week! Tune in!

Hope you are doing well and are looking forward to our webinar line-up this week!



Jordi Vilaseca, co-Founder of Destination Spain DMC will present Spain & Portugal in a new light!


Monday October 26, 2020

12:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

02:00 PM Mexico Time

03:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

04:00 PM Brazil Time


To register in advance for this webinar please click here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_d02tybveT4GBwmq1Xm_cgg




Raghav Bhalla, Owner of Equinox India DMC will present Wildlife, Spiritually and Wellness experiences.


Wednesday October 28, 2020

10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM Mexico Time 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 02:00 PM Brazil Time


To register in advance for this webinar please click here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_VNHofBdZQxKSO-XPVcTXCw




Eva Saringala, Sales Manager of Eclectic Greece DMC will present  Greece Mainland & Argosaronic Islands


Thursday October 29, 2020

09:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 10:00 PM Mexico Time 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 01:00 PM Brazil Time


To register in advance for this webinar please click here

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_uTh0BMD3TL6iJzQsxChZ9g



Looking forward to seeing you and wishing you the best, Dominique ______________________________________ Dominique Debay Collection 117 East 57th Street, Suite 27 D, New York, NY 10022 Toll Free USA & CAN +1 888 334-7609 Office +1 212 752-1416 - Cellular/Whatsapp +1 917 940-2407 Skype: DominiqueDebayNYC DominiqueDebay.com

#dominiquedebaydmc #dominiquedebaycollection#bespoketravel #curatedtravel

CALL US

1-888-334-7609

FIND US

117 East 57th Street, Suite 27D

New York, NY 10022